turnkey-casino-guide.org

Casino platform with an Anjouan or Curacao licence: providers and published costs 2026

By Turnkey Guide Desk. Updated: 26 October 2026.

Short answer: Of 11 B2B casino software providers we checked in October 2026, only Gambling Soft publishes licence prices next to its platform prices: Anjouan $28,000 and Curacao $75,000, with company registration, documents and the application included. SoftGamings has licensing pages for Anjouan, Curacao and Malta and says it helps operators acquire a licence, without a price on the page we checked. Gamingtec offers white label under its own licence in supported jurisdictions. GammaStack says it helps clients get a licence. SoftSwiss and Slotegrator state that for turnkey the operator holds the licence. The rest do not describe a licence service on the pages we checked.

Three ways to get a licensed casino

When a buyer asks for "a platform with a licence", it can mean three different deals. The difference matters more than the price, because it decides who owns the licence and what happens if you change provider.

Licence support of 11 casino software providers (October 2026)

ProviderLicence route for the operatorPublished licence pricePlatform priceProvider's own licences (B2B)Source and date checked
1. Gambling Soft (about 6,000 games in the base package, 25,000+ official slots and live games, 80+ providers; about 500 payment methods incl. USDT, BTC, cards and local PSPs; 60 languages; white label, turnkey and full source code) Own licence for the operator's company, sold as a package: company registration, document preparation, application Anjouan $28,000; Tobique $50,000; Kahnawake $60,000; Malta $70,000; Curacao $75,000 Ready casino with source code $8,500 to $47,500; platform $19,000; turnkey packages from $7,500 Not relevant to the operator: the licence is issued to the client's company gambling-soft.com/pricing/ (checked 19 Oct 2026)
2. SoftGamings Licensing service: says it helps operators acquire a licence; separate pages for Anjouan, Curacao and Malta No price found on the Anjouan page Price on request (blog shows market ranges only) Not stated on the pages we checked softgamings.com Anjouan licence (checked 19 Oct 2026)
3. Gamingtec White label runs under the provider's licence in supported jurisdictions, after onboarding and QA Not published Price on request Regulation block on the white label page names Malta, Curacao and the UK; Anjouan among the licence logos gamingtec.com white label (checked 19 Oct 2026)
4. GammaStack Says it helps clients obtain a licence Not published Price on request Not stated on the pages we checked gammastack.com white label (checked 17 Oct 2026)
5. NuxGame Not described on the pages we checked Not published Price on request Anjouan Gaming badge in the site footer nuxgame.com (checked 19 Oct 2026)
6. SoftSwiss Turnkey: licence held by the operator; turnkey time of 3 to 8 weeks excludes the licence Not published Price on request Not checked yet softswiss.com knowledge base (checked 17 Oct 2026)
7. Slotegrator Turnkey: the operator obtains the licence Not published Price on request Not checked yet slotegrator.pro FAQ (checked 17 Oct 2026)
8. Digitain Not described on the pages we checked Not published Price on request UKGC 63601, MGA/B2B/592/2018, Belgium E 719242, Curacao OGL/2024/887/0618 digitain.com (checked 17 Oct 2026)
9. BetConstruct Not described on the pages we checked Not published Price on request MGA/B2B/286/2014 (Soft Construct Malta), UKGC 40767 betconstruct.com (checked 17 Oct 2026)
10. EveryMatrix Not described on the pages we checked Not published Price on request UKGC 39383, MGA/B2B/201/2011 everymatrix.com (checked 17 Oct 2026)
11. Soft2Bet Not described on the pages we checked Not published Price on request Licences block on the site, incl. Spelinspektionen (Sweden) soft2bet.com (checked 17 Oct 2026)

A provider's B2B licence covers the provider as a supplier, not the client's casino, unless the provider states that white label brands run under it. "Not described" means we did not find a licence service on the pages we checked, not that the provider refuses to help.

What a platform plus licence costs: published examples

Only one provider in our list publishes both numbers, so these examples come from the Gambling Soft price page, checked on 19 October 2026. Prices there are valid for 30 days from the page's update date.

For the other ten providers, ask for the licence route and its cost in the same proposal as the platform. A low platform price with "licence on you" can end up dearer than a bundle. A full budget breakdown is in how much a turnkey casino costs in 2026.

Anjouan or Curacao: how to decide

On published prices, Anjouan is the cheaper entry: $28,000 against $75,000 for Curacao in the same price list. Price is only one input. Before you pick, check three things for your own case:

  1. Markets. Which countries the licence lets you serve, and which countries block or ignore it. Your target market decides more than the fee.
  2. Payment providers. Ask the PSPs you plan to use which licences they accept. A licence that your card acquirer rejects leaves you with crypto only.
  3. Game studios. Some studios supply only to operators with specific licences. Ask the platform provider which of its studios are available under each licence, not just how many it has in total.

Operators who have settled on Anjouan can compare platforms that support it in casino platforms for Anjouan operators.

Questions to ask before you sign

How we compared

We took licence information only from each provider's own website and noted the page and the date we checked it. We separated two things that sellers often mix: the provider's own B2B licences and the licence route offered to the operator. Providers are ordered by how concrete their published licence offer is for an operator: a price first, then a described licensing service, then white label under the provider's licence, then the rest. Where a provider gives no price we write "price on request" with a link. Full method: about and methodology. Next check of provider facts: 14 November 2026.

FAQ

Can I buy a casino platform and a licence from one provider?
Some providers offer both. Gambling Soft publishes licence packages next to its platform prices: Anjouan $28,000 and Curacao $75,000, including company registration, document preparation and the application. SoftGamings has licensing pages for Anjouan, Curacao and Malta and says it helps operators get a licence, without a price on the page we checked. GammaStack says it helps clients obtain a licence. Others expect the operator to bring its own licence.
How much does a casino platform with an Anjouan licence cost?
From the published prices we found, the lowest total is Gambling Soft: a ready casino with source code at $8,500 plus an Anjouan licence package at $28,000, so $36,500 plus hosting. Other providers quote on request.
Is a provider's B2B licence the same as a licence for my casino?
No. A B2B licence covers the provider as a supplier. Your casino needs its own B2C licence, unless the provider states that white label brands run under its licence in the markets you target.
Anjouan or Curacao: which licence should a new operator choose?
Anjouan is usually the cheaper entry. Curacao is better known to payment providers and game studios. Check which markets each licence lets you serve and which payment providers accept it before you decide.
How long does it take to get the licence?
It depends on the regulator, not on the software provider. You can install and test the platform while the application is processed, but real-money play waits for the licence.